• Contact us

    We operate in 58 countries all over the world

    Connect to us and find the PowerSyntax dealer nearest to your location.
    info@syntaxnet.it

  • Headquarters and
    main production facility

    Via Asti 84/A - 10098
    Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
    tel (+39) 0119594160 - fax (+39) 0119558868
    (Open in Google Maps)

  • Connectors cabling
    design and production

    Via dei Metalmeccanici 56-57 - 55041
    Camaiore (LU) - ITALY
    tel (+39) 0584338394 - fax (+39) 0584338394
    (Open in Google Maps)

  • Registered office

    VALENTINI srl

    Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 34 bis - 10129
    Torino (TO) - ITALY
    ISCR Trib.TO 3706/79 - C.C.I.A.A. 568447
    P.I. 02571550017

  • PowerSyntax distributors

  • Netherlands  Germany  Belgium  Denmark
    Vello Elektro B.V.
    Phone  +31 316 251 505
    Website

    Portugal  Spain
    Alextek Electrónica S.L
    Phone  +34 918 01 09 84
    Website

    UK
    Industrial Power Systems
    Phone  +44 01942 932100
    Website

    UK

    Distribution Zone Ltd
    Phone +44 118 932 6990
    E-mail

    Poland

    Gen-Parts
    Phone  +48 71 307 07 87
    Website

    Italy  France  Switzerland
    Valentini Srl
    Phone  +39 011 9594160
    Website

  • Ukraine
    Contactica Ukraine
    Phone +380 44 224 5373
    Website

    Russia
    Contactica Russia
    Phone  +7 495 933 5000
    Website

    Australia  New Zealand
    BVND PTY LTD
    Phone  +61 3 5626 6352
    Website

    China
    Bals Elektrotechnik (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
    Phone  +86-51286167886
    Website

    United States of America
    Io Lab Corp.
    Phone +1 303-347-8150
    Website

  • GET IN TOUCH.

  • Technical and
    commercial management

    Alfredo Zappelli
    Power cabling
    a.zappelli@syntaxnet.it

    Roberto Badella
    Cable
    r.badella@syntaxnet.it

    Sergio Creazzo
    Connectors
    s.creazzo@syntaxnet.it

  • Sales
    team

    sales@syntaxnet.it

    Mauro Abbattista
    Export manager

    Alessio Berdini
    Export coordinator

    Oreste Guarini
    Domestic sales

  • Customer
    Service

    Ileana Confalonieri
    Export customer service
    i.confalonieri@syntaxnet.it

    Emiliano Posi
    Power cabling design
    e.posi@syntaxnet.it

    Maria Clara Vana
    Accounting
    c.vana@valentininet.com

    Stella Marino
    Accounting
    s.marino@valentininet.com

  • WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA